A community with ties to the past and paving a road to the future

Contact

Get In Touch

Street Address
Village Hall
122 E. Main St.
PO Box 607
Lena, Il 61048-0607

Tel: (815) 369-4016
Online Contacts
Village Clerk Lynn Polhill

office@villageoflena.com

815-369-4016

Village President Dennis Bergman

president@villageoflena.com

815-291-1414

Public Transportation Trustee

Jeff Durling

streets@villageoflena.com

815-369-4145

Finance and Administration Deptartment Trustee Cathy Stevens

administration@villageoflena.com

815-369-2918

Water and Sewer Department Trustee Ron Buchenau

watersewer@villageoflena.com

815-369-2789

Health and Environment Department Trustee  

environment@villageoflena.com

 

Public Safety Department Trustee Henry Saavedra

publicsafety@villageoflena.com

815-369-4021

Zoning and Planning Department Trustee Ed Reifsteck

zoning@villageoflena.com

815-369-4097

Village Treasurer Helene Trebian

treasurer@villageoflena.com

815-541-7873

Lena Street Department    Rick Lawfer    maintenance@villageoflena.com
Lena Sewer Department    Jon Schoenhard sewer@villageoflena.com
Lena Water Department Kory Polhill water@villageoflena.com